Discount

So usually I am complaining about what a pain in the butt my blood clot it. Usually I only have negative things to say about my blood clot. I mean come on there aren’t a lot lot of positive things to say about a blood clot, and this one should have been deadly. Well the other day Mom and I were at a book-fair and the blood clot got us a discount, so I guess it does have it’s upside…..I’m not exactly sure how we got on the subject, I think it’s because I had my cane we got on the subject, I’m not sure.

I really do try to have an attitude of gratitude. I want to remember all the things that I have going for me in positive column because there are a lot of things going in the negative column. It’s my choice which column I want to look at.

Leave a Reply

