Pain in the…..chest???

Saddle pulmonary embolism should have been the death of me, actually literally. Today I am having chest pains. Over the weekend my heart rate was not cooperating at all and running much higher than it has been, I see my cardiologist this week and I know I am in for testing. My best friend was teasing me about being a medical mystery and I just laughed. Today I have chest pains, so I check my blood pressure, it’s good. It’s not even high, its actually textbook normal. I checked my oxygen levels and pulse which the oxygen was good, the pulse was tachycardic again, but nothing new.

So I am taking it easy and trying not to get my heart working any harder than it has to! Be nice to your heart..you only have one..unless you are THE doctor……

Leave a Reply

