Ticket to the carnival

I am having one of those days I expect to find my cellphone in the fridge..yup I just don’t know which end is up. I mean I keep walking into a room and then stop to think why was I walking in here in the first place…I know this is just the fibromyalgia, but geez! Brain fog is something I still have not gotten used to which I’m not sure you are supposed to, I mean I know it is part of the condition, but forgetting why you go into a room should just be a side effect of old age. I’m too young for this!

I have not been sleeping well which might be the fibromyalgia, might be my sleep conditions, might be the back issues, might be my neck, etc I have so much going on right now that it’s hard to say why I’m not sleeping, but it’s getting old. I really want to sleep more, but then I look on the cpap machine and realize I’m back to my 7.5 hours. I used to consistently get 7.5 hours, and then I was getting a little more and it was awesome, now I’m back to 7.5 hours.

So the heart rate is going up and down and I am feeling like I’m on a really bad ride that I don’t want to be on. Can someone please tell my heart that what ever carnival ride it put me on, I didn’t buy the ticket? I like the lazy river ride please not the shake them up and let them loose one! When I was a child we went to the fair and they put me on one of those rides that they spin you around and you go around in a circle I started turning green so they stopped the ride so I could get off! They knew I needed to get off before I puked!

The joys of the neurological issues is that I feel carsick all the time so that plus the dizziness from the heart issues is NOT FUN! I want a refund on this carnival I want the fun one! Next time I’m picking the field trip! I want to have fun not feel like I am going to fall over at every turn.

Leave a Reply

