New neurological symptoms?

So over this Holiday weekend when most people are BBQing and spending time with the family, enjoying the long weekend, I am wondering what this new symptom means! So yesterday I started sweating on only one half of my body. Yeah you read that right…one half. I went online to see how concerned I should be, and it looks like it is neurological in nature which makes sense. I am going to have to make a doctor’s appointment to confirm this and get a diagnosis! It is the strangest thing right now. It’s summer, it’s HOT, we’re all sweating and to only sweat on one side of my body is strange to say the least!

 

Leave a Reply

