Heart, lungs, fingers, toes?

So cardiology check, lung check, finger prick, I mean I feel like we should all be singing head, shoulder, knees and toes…knees and toes……

Seriously! Don’t have surgery! No…if you need surgery like I do, HAVE SURGERY! Just don’t have surgery if you don’t need it because it’s a pain in the butt all the appointments you need! Well the first time I didn’t need so many appointments, it’s just now that I’m so broken I need this many! I am me healthy as we put it now!

At least everything is checking out and I am still cleared for surgery, which is always good when you are this close to surgery the last thing you need is to be told you have an issue. So we are running full steam AHEAD!

I am staying on top of everything to make sure everyone is on the same page which is always my LEAST favorite thing to do, I hate playing the train conductor, but so often have to because I am beautifully…COMPLICATED! So many trains, so many stations and trying to get everything organized and keep everything on time!

I will be glad when surgery is done and I can spend some time resting! I doubt I will rest a lot, but a girl can dream right?

Leave a Reply

